Open Source

ggithub-pr-resource

Last Update: Thu Feb 06 2020 19:54:30
107
Forks 65

Github pull request resource for Concourse

aaws-env

Last Update: Thu Jan 30 2020 05:08:48
17
Forks 0

Securely populate environment variables using KMS/SSM/Secrets manager on AWS.

tterraform-aws-ecs-fargate

Last Update: Tue Jan 07 2020 01:19:42
15
Forks 17

Terraform module which creates Fargate ECS resources on AWS.

tterraform-aws-concourse

Last Update: Mon Nov 11 2019 09:56:46
11
Forks 3

A Terraform module for deploying Concourse CI.

ggraphql-typed-client

Last Update: Wed Jan 29 2020 20:51:34
9
Forks 0

Strongly typed GraphQL client for .NET

tterraform-aws-sonarqube

Last Update: Mon Feb 10 2020 11:31:44
7
Forks 4

A Terraform module for deploying Sonarqube.

cconcourse-sts-lambda

Last Update: Thu Jan 30 2020 15:12:50
6
Forks 3

Lambda function for dynamic STS credentials in Concourse (using assumed roles)

cconcourse-images

Last Update: Thu Oct 31 2019 15:08:59
5
Forks 2

Concourse docker images.

cconcourse-github-lambda

Last Update: Thu Jan 23 2020 17:25:45
5
Forks 3

Lambda function for handling Github access tokens and deploy keys used by Concourse teams

ggrafana-resource

Last Update: Mon Aug 05 2019 10:49:10
5
Forks 0

A Concourse resource for Grafana.

tterraform-aws-eks

Last Update: Thu Nov 07 2019 07:45:17
4
Forks 2

A Terraform module for deploying a EKS cluster in AWS

aaws-notify-slack

Last Update: Tue Jul 09 2019 08:46:21
3
Forks 1

A lambda function to format and forward AWS cloudwatch event to slack channel

tterraform-aws-grafana

Last Update: Tue Nov 26 2019 18:15:02
3
Forks 5

Terraform module which creates a Grafana deployment in a Fargate ECS cluster on AWS.

tterraform-aws-ecs

Last Update: Mon Feb 10 2020 15:28:30
3
Forks 3

Collection of ECS modules for Terraform.

tterraform-aws-iam

Last Update: Mon Sep 16 2019 13:27:58
2
Forks 1

A collection of modules for handling IAM setup.

tterraform-aws-ecr

Last Update: Sat Jan 25 2020 11:18:04
2
Forks 2

A Terraform module for creating a cross-account-accessible ECR repository.

tterraform-aws-asg

Last Update: Sun Nov 03 2019 19:56:14
2
Forks 4

Autoscaling group module for Terraform

tterraform-aws-ssm-agent-policy

Last Update: Mon Sep 16 2019 11:16:18
2
Forks 1

An IAM policy which grants the necessary permissions to run the SSM agent.

rrustana

Last Update: Wed Jun 12 2019 20:45:35
2
Forks 0

Rust client for Grafana

cconcourse-tasks

Last Update: Mon Jan 27 2020 12:26:24
2
Forks 6

Common concourse tasks.

tterraform-modules

Last Update: Fri May 03 2019 17:31:43
1
Forks 1

Terraform modules that have not been published to the registry.

bbirgitta

Last Update: Tue Jan 14 2020 15:17:07
1
Forks 0

Birgitta is a Python ETL test and schema framework, providing automated tests for pyspark notebooks/recipes.

tterraform-aws-vpc

Last Update: Mon Feb 03 2020 14:03:19
1
Forks 5

VPC module for Terraform

tterraform-aws-vpn

Last Update: Fri Jan 11 2019 16:26:47
1
Forks 1

VPN module for Terraform

tterraform-aws-lambda-slack

Last Update: Mon Nov 25 2019 10:24:04
1
Forks 2

A terraform module to create an SNS topic and lambda that send events to slack.

tterraform-aws-splunk-s3-bucket

Last Update: Tue Jan 28 2020 11:47:25
0
Forks 0

An S3 bucket and the necessary resources for Splunk to ingest its objects with SQS Based ingestion.

tterraform-aws-static-site

Last Update: Tue Oct 15 2019 13:33:35
0
Forks 2

Terraform module for creating a static site using S3 and Cloudfront

tterraform-aws-terraform-init

Last Update: Mon Sep 16 2019 11:42:01
0
Forks 1

Initialise the terraform state bucket, lock table and encryption key.

aappsync-resource

Last Update: Thu May 16 2019 10:55:35
0
Forks 1

A Concourse resource to update AppSync schema and resolvers.

ssidecred

Last Update: Fri Jan 31 2020 13:46:40
0
Forks 0

WIP